Your Abide subscription renews at the rate stated when you signed up unless you signed up with a promotion, in which you will be charged the current subscription price ($39.99). You must cancel before the end of the next billing period to not be charged. If the billing date is scheduled for a date that does not occur in a given month, you are billed on the last day of that month.
If you would like to cancel your renewal, this article includes steps to do so.
*SUBSCRIPTION BOUGHT VIA ITUNES UNDER AN APPLE ID*
You can check your premium plan and billing information under your Apple ID. If you are reading this on an iOS device, you can click this link to manage your subscription. Apple gives you step by step instructions here on how to do so. If you have any questions about billing and cancellation, please reach out to Apple Customer Support.
See our Terms of Service for more information.
We thank you for Abiding in Christ with us and being part of the Abide community!