If you are no longer interested in meditating with Abide, you have several options:
1. Make sure your account is canceled so you do not continue to get charged.
3. Contact Customer Support and we will delete your account and all data from our system.
It takes 24 hours for your Abide account to delete and all the data associated with the account is anonymized, personal details are permanently removed. Account deletions are permanent and cannot be reversed, your complete Personal history and all Favorites are deleted as well.